Deleting a Dashboard

You can delete both custom and standard dashboards at any time. If you accidentally delete one of the standard dashboards, you can easily add it again.

To delete a dashboard:

  1. On the menu bar, click the menu button and select View Dashboard.
    The Dashboard view opens.
  2. In the left pane of the Dashboard view, click the dashboard you would like to delete.
    A menu button appears next to the dashboard.
  3. Click the menu button next to the selected dashboard and select Delete Dashboard.
    A warning message box appears, asking you to confirm the deletion.
  4. In the warning message box, click Delete.

The selected dashboard has now been deleted.