Deleting a Report

To delete a report:

  1. On the menu bar, click the menu button and select Administration.
    The Administration view opens.
  2. In the left pane of the Administration view, click Reports.
    The Reports section opens in the right pane.
  3. In the right pane, click the Scheduled, Saved, or Shared tab, depending on the type of report you want to delete.
    The list of reports for the corresponding report type appears on the tab.
  4. Click the selection button next to the report you want to delete.
    The report action bar appears.
  5. On the report action bar, click the Delete button.
    The Delete Report message box opens, asking you to confirm the deletion.
  6. In the Delete Report message box, confirm the deletion by clicking Delete.

The report is deleted.